Burgesses of Guild

a place in our times

  Cookie Information



Our site uses cookies so that we can understand how you and other visitors use our site. You can see a list of these cookies, and what they are used for, on our cookie information page.

By visiting any other page on this website, you are consenting to the use of cookies by this site. You will only see this message once, but will be able to set your preference at any time on our cookie information page.
2006 - present day Fred Dalgarno
2002-2006 Andrew Lewis
1998-2002 Bill McKimmie
1981-1998 Bill Wyllie
1971-1981 James R Leith
1955-1971 James R Donald
1950-1955 George Strathdee
1942-1950 Joseph Bisset
1935-1942 Robert Littlejohn
1927-1935 John Spencer of Binghill
1925-1927 David M Kilgour
1919-1925 Harry A Holmes
1911-1919 William Meff
1905-1911 James Murray
1902-1905 Alexander Lyon
1895-1902 James Walker
1889-1895 David Macdonald
1885-1889 David Stewart
1880-1885 John Sangster
1873-1880 Alexander Walker
1871-1873 Lewis Smith
1869-1871 Hugh Ross
1866-1869 George Jamieson
1863-1866 George B Bothwell
1860-1863 George Jamieson
1857-1860 George Thomson
1855-1857 William Rose
1853-1855 Alexander Nicol
1851-1853 George Inglis
1849-1851 George B Bothwell
1847-1849 Alexander Gordon
1845-1847 James Hadden
1843-1845 Alexander Milne
1842-1843 James B McCombie
1840-1842 George Thomson Jnr
1839-1840 Peter Williamson
1838-1839 Leslie Clark
1837-1838 Peter Williamson
1835-1837 Neil Smith Jnr
1834-1835 Alexander Forbes
1833-1834 Thomas Bannerman